Reviews

Brittany
10/13/2018
The food was fresh and delicious. You get so much food for your money. Will definitely be ordering again!
Ronald
10/3/2018
Very good
Ronald
10/3/2018
Always good
Bernadette
9/23/2018
The restaurant called to verify my delivery time and location. My order showed up a few minutes early! Everything was good!
Stephanie
9/2/2018
Food was hot, fresh and delicious.
Kenneth
4/4/2018
Great service and great food
Camille
3/11/2018
Always good everything I've ordered!
Betty
11/30/2017
The chicken wings were to brown not the best you have made
Melissa
10/21/2017
Love your cooking
Gerald
8/25/2017
Excellent food with nice size portions
Gerald
7/29/2017
The orange chicken was excellent
Chad
7/9/2017
It is always good when we order to be delivered. Worth every penny.
Mena
7/3/2017
Amazing!!!
Kasey
6/30/2017
The food was delivered within minutes of the promised time. This order was well cooked, had that freshly made taste, and was packaged well. The driver was nice too. This is my first try of Harvest Buffet and the app worked great as well.
Gina
6/22/2017
Food was fantastic!
Aja
6/6/2017
Food is prepared quickly and DELICIOUS!!!!
Jaci
5/25/2017
Wonton Soup had a funny taste. Just wasn't for me.
Melissa
5/14/2017
Food was hot, looked awesome and taste great
Gina
5/13/2017
Great food and excellent service.
James
5/12/2017
Very fast. Nice selection on lunch plates. And it came with a nice size serving of food for three people. Hot & fresh.
Christopher
5/3/2017
It was fast, hot, and had really great portions. Es rapido, tiene calor, y es muy buena tamaƱo.
Sheli
5/2/2017
I love the General Taos chicken!!!!
Hollie
4/28/2017
Awesome dinner!
Angela
4/18/2017
Great as always. The chicken wings are better than Hooters in my opinion.
Byron
4/2/2017
Best Chinese food in town! Quick delivery
Angela
3/27/2017
Always delicious always right a hidden gem in Patterson LA. I would give them 10 stars.
Jessica
3/9/2017
Ordering was easy, the driver was awesome, and the food was amazing!
APRIL
3/8/2017
EVERYTIME WE ORDER FROM HERE WE HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED OUR FOOD AND ALSO SERVICE!! THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!!
Shelby
3/7/2017
Delicious as always!!
Betty
3/3/2017
The chicken wings are cooked to long :(
robert
2/13/2017
The food was very good thanks you !
Jenny
2/2/2017
BEST CHINESE FOOD AROUND!
kay
1/25/2017
It wasnt good at all. General tso was more fat, donuts didnt have much sugar.
Misty
1/7/2017
Awesome portions. Food was good. Unsure why the chicken was so white and the shrimp looked uncooked in our rice. It was not visually appetizing. I picked those out. The wontons were my favorite.
Betty
1/3/2017
The food was great as always thank you so much
Amy
12/10/2016
Food is very good. Love that they deliver!
Angela
12/3/2016
We drove back to stephensville and our food was still hot and very delicious. Lots of food at a great price. Ordering online is simple and paying online made it even easier. Thank you for cooking dinner and lunch for us. Again it was delicious.
Malynn
10/25/2016
There is always SO much food for such a great price, and it's definitely ALWAYS hot! My only complaint is this one time (we order often) they forgot my drink.
Carita
10/15/2016
Food was hot and fresh and wonderful! Order arrived before expected!
Angie
10/3/2016
Everything was excellent! Thank you for your services and delivery also.
Ashley
9/22/2016
Food was DELICIOUS, and we had so much leftover!!!
Gina
9/17/2016
Always a satisfied customer.
Lori
9/10/2016
It took forever to get here (over an hour), forgot my order of fried rice and had to come back, also frustrating that you pay extra for delivery but still have walk out to road get food. The black pepper chicken was amazing!!
Cilka
9/7/2016
Food was great as always.
Brandy
8/22/2016
Very good!! Just too many onions in the Noddles for me. Orange chicken was Amazing
Jade
8/17/2016
The food it's so amazing here! And you get so much food for a very reasonable price! Love this place!
April
8/10/2016
Kids really lived the chicken sticks!!
heaven
6/29/2016
Hot & Fresh, Excellent as always! Thank you!
Any questions please call us.